A scary dream


He was awake. It was around 12 O clock night. He heard a sound in the kitchen. He went to see what was happening there. To my great surprise it was a big cat. I was so scared. I have never seen such a big cat in my life before. I wanted to run for my life. But I couldn’t move my legs. I was breathless. Suddenly that cat turned to be a ferocious dog. I sreamed for my life.
“what happened Arim?” mother’s anxious voice woke me up.
Yes. It was a horrible dream afterall.

Leave a Reply

