The will of a centenarian


The will of a dying old man

He could only hear

Chime in his mad-house

Where his eight children

Four sons and four daughters

16 grand children gathered.

He witnessed pissy actions

but at this last moment,

he scrupled to dictate his will

to finish the grunt work of life

as he felt  invigorated little bit now.

First,

Let me divide this body

which I had brought to this world

and which is  unnecessary to this world now

to worms and such small creatures.

Let my mind be given to my little grand daughter

Who laughs and hugs me now and then.

Let my soul be given to God or Devil

whoever finds it first.

Let my possessions, land, mansions,

Clothes and so on

Be given equally to my 8 children.

Leave a Reply

