Women’s greatness


What a Woman can Give……………

 

What a woman can give,

no man can give. That is why God has created them separately.

Woman is created to be the heart of the family, the heart of

love. If we miss that, we miss everything. They give that love in the

family or they give it in service, that is what their creation is for.

–Mother Teresa

When I was born, A Woman was there to hold me : My Mother

As I grew up as a child, A woman was there to care & play with me: My Sister
I went to school, A Woman was there to help me learn: My Teacher
I became depressed when I lost, A Woman was there to offer a shoulder: My Girlfriend
I needed compatibility, company & Love, A Woman was there for me: My Wife
I became tough, A Woman was there to melt me: My Daughter
When I will die, A Woman will be there to absorb me in: My Motherland
If you are a Man, value every Woman &
If you are a Woman, feel Proud to be one


No matter how highly you value the little woman, you’re bound to gain new respect for her after you review these statistics. In the course of an average married life, a wife spends her time as follows: food preparation: 12,600 hours; dish washing 10,000 hours; housework: 13,500 hours; marketing: 4,500 hours; washing , ironing, mending and caring for clothes: 13,600 hours; caring for members of the family: 10,025 hours.

Take head before you ask your wife once more, “What do you do in your spare time?” Even at minimum wage standards, she’s worth her weight in gold.

Leave a Reply

