Useless thoughts


The hairs that fall from my body,

the drops of water that evaporate from me,

those seconds that say good bye   to  me forever,

Those trivial things I took  for granted

gain superiority when I see my forehead

is widening its space;

my skin curling into lines,

and to realize that my days are counted.

My yesterdays and tomorrows

stole my today from me.

And now I am left with only

some moments to live, to really exist.

74aadf7bd2112bdc7eb9a5dc98b2d501

2 thoughts on “Useless thoughts

Leave a Reply

