Seven wonders of the world

These are the seven wonders of the world-

Water-Manifested in ocean, sea, lake, pond, river, stream and brook;

Humans-role-played as a father, a mother, siblings, aunt, uncle, and friend;

Plants- unfolded as trees, flowers, buds, oasis, meadow, fields and forest;

Animals– in the form of reptiles, beasts, insects, micro-organisms, fish, birds and planes;

Love- envisaged in  a mother, father, friend, lover, child, husband and wife;

Life-socialized  rich, poor, orphan, aged, sick, death and birth;

Hope- visualized in heaven, hell, earth, society, country, time and space.

The Only thing we can do with them is to wonder at them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s